Surround Karnivool - Decade of Sound Awake (2021) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Alternative Rock Surround Music
Karnivool - Decade of Sound Awake (2021) [Blu-Ray 1080p]

Artist: Karnivool
Album: Decade of Sound Awake
Released: 2021
Genre: Progressive Rock, Alternative Metal
Country: Australia
Duration: 01:43:28


01. Simple Boy
02. Goliath
03. New Day
04. Set Fire To The Hive
05. Umbra
06. All I Know
07. The Medicine Wears Off
08. The Caudal Line
09. Illumine
10. Deadman
11. Change
12. Fade
13. Roquefort
14. Aeons
15. All It Takes

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file