Surround Alice Cooper - Live At Montreux 2005 (2006) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Live At Montreux 2005
Released: 2006
Genre: Rock
Country: US
Duration: 01:33:21

01. Department of Youth
02. No More Mr. Nice Guy
03. Dirty Diamonds
04. Billion Dollar Babies
05. Be My Lover
06. Lost in America
07. I Never Cry
08. Woman of Mass Distraction
09. I'm Eighteen
10. Between High School and Old School
11. What Do You Want from Me?
12. Is It My Body?
13. Go to Hell
14. The Black Widow
15. Gimme
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Welcome to My Nightmare
18. The Awakening
19. Steven
20. Only Women Bleed
21. Ballad of Dwight Fry
22. Killer
23. I Love the Dead
24. School's Out
25. Poison
26. Wish I Were Born in Beverly Hills
27. Under My Wheels

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file