Surround VA - The Musical Mojo of Dr. John - A Celebration of Mac & His Music (2016) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Opera / Rhythm and Blues / Metal / Psychedelic Surround Music

Artist: The Musical Mojo of Dr. John
Album: A Celebration of Mac & His Music
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rhythm and Blues, Louisiana Blues, Metal, Rock and Roll, Bayou Funk
Country: USA
Duration: 01:49:04


01. Right Place Wrong Time – Dr. John and Bruce Springsteen
02. Blow Wind Blow – Jason Isbell
03. My Indian Red – Cyril Neville
04. Somebody Changed the Lock – Anders Osborne and Bill Kreutzmann
05. Please Send Me Someone to Love – Dr. John, Aaron Neville and Charles Neville
06. Junko Partner – George Porter Jr. and Zigaboo Modeliste
07. Since I Fell for You – Irma Thomas
08. Stack-A-Lee – Tab Benoit
09. Street People – Shannon McNally
10. Goodnight Irene – Dave Malone
11. Big Chief – Big Chief Monk Boudreaux
12. Familiar Reality – Widespread Panic and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Horns
13. You Lie – Warren Haynes
14. Back by the River – Ryan Bingham
15. Let’s Make a Better World – John Boutté
16. Lay My Burden Down – Mavis Staples
17. New Orleans – John Fogerty
18. Rain – Dr. John and Terence Blanchard
19. I Walk on Guilded Splinters – Dr. John and Sarah Morrow
20. Such a Night – Dr. John and Sarah Morrow


Traveling Mood – Chuck Leavell
Life – Allen Toussaint

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file