Surround David Garrett - Rock Symphonies (Open Air Live) (2010) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: David Garrett
Album: Rock Symphonies
Released: 2010
Genre: Symphony, Rock, Instrumental
Country: USA
Duration: 02:11:01


01. Kashmir
02. Brahms: Hungarian Dance No.5
03. He's A Pirate ("Pirates Of The Caribbean" Theme)
04. Live And Let Die
05. Serenade
06. Jota Navarra
07. Smells Like Teen Spirit
08. Csardas - Gypsy Dance
09. Duelling Banjos (Duelling Strings)
10. Mission Impossible ("Mission Impossible" Theme)
11. Walk This Way
12. Smooth Criminal
13. Child's Anthem
14. Vocalise
15. Summer (from "The Four Seasons")
16. Peer Gynt Suite
17. Bicycle Race
18. Zorba's Dance
19. Humoresque
20. Little Wing
21. Asturias
22. Master Of Puppets
23. I'll Stand By You
24. Rocking All Over The World
25. Thunderstruck
26. Nothing Else Matters
27. Flight Of The Bumblebee
28. Hey Jude


Получасовое интервью РЎРѓ ДэвидоРС?
Репетиции перед концертоРС?

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file