Surround Bad Company - Live at Wembley (2011) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Bad Company
Album: Live at Wembley
Released: 2011
Genre: Hard rock, Blues-Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:30:01


01. Can't Get Enough
02. Honey Child
03. Run With The Pack
04. Burnin' Sky
05. Young Blood
06. Seagull
07. Gone, Gone, Gone
08. Electric Land
09. Simple Man
10. Feel Like Makin' Love
11. Shooting Star
12. Rock And Roll Fantasy
13. Movin' On
14. Ready For Love
15. Bad Company
16. Deal With The Preacher


Р ?нтервью РЎРѓ участникаРС?Р С‘ Bad Company. Субтитры: English, French, German, Spanish

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file