Surround Meat Loaf - Guilty Pleasure Tour (2011) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Techno Surround Music

Artist: Meat Loaf
Album: Guilty Pleasure Tour
Released: 2011
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 02:04:30 + 00:37:41


01. Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul/Time Warp
02. If It Ain't Broke, Break It
03. Bat Out of Hell
04. Peace on Earth
05. Living on the Outside
06. Los Angeloser
07. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
08. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
09. Stand in the Storm
10. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
11. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
12. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
13. Boneyard / All Revved Up with No Place to Go

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file