Surround Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Live in Amsterdam (2014) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
Album: Live in Amsterdam
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Blues
Country: US
Duration: 01:54:52 + 00:56:22 + 00:42:38 + 00:06:21 + 00:05:04


01. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
02. Them There Eyes
03. Sinner's Prayer
04. Can't Let Go
05. For My Friends
06. Close To My Fire
07. Rhymes
08. Something's Got A Hold On Me
09. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
10. Chocolate Jesus
11. Baddest Blues
12. Someday After Awhile (You ll Be Sorry)
13. Beth Introduces The Band
14. Well, Well
15. If I Tell You I Love You
16. See Saw
17. Strange Fruit
18. Miss Lady
19. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
20. Nutbush City Limits
21. I'd Rather Go Blind
22. Antwerp Jam (Credits)


23. Up, Down, All Around: Behind The Seesaw
24. The Making Of: Live From Amsterdam
25. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry) Alternative Version
26. All Access Pass: Beth & Joe. Photo Collection


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file