Surround Heart - Decades Rock Live! (Live In Atlantic City) (2019) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Hard Rock Surround Music

Artist: Heart
Album: Decades Rock Live! (Live In Atlantic City)
Released: 2019
Genre: Hard rock, Folk rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:03:57


01. BГ©bГ© Le Strange (with Dave Navarro)
02. Straight On (with Dave Navarro)
03. Crazy On You (with Dave Navarro)
04. Lost Angel
05. Even It Up (with Gretchen Wilson)
06. Rock'n Roll (with Gretchen Wilson)
07. Dog & Butterfly (with Rufus Wainwright)
08. Rooster (with Alice In Chains)
09. Alone (with Carrie Underwood)
10. Magic Man
11. Misty Mountain Hop (with Dave Navarro)
12. Dreamboat Annie
13. Barracuda (with all special guests)


Heart confidentional (интервью) [07:00]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file