Surround HorrorPops - Live At The Wiltern (2021) [Blu -ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: HorrorPops
Album: Live At The Wiltern
Released: June 18, 2021
Genre: Rock, Psychobilly
Country: Denmark
Duration: 01:08:59+00:27:53

1 Intro
2 Julia
3 Thelma and Louise
4 Kool Flattop
5 It's Been So Long
6 Hit N Run
7 Dotted With Hearts
8 Baby Lou Tattoo
9 Freaks in Uniforms
10 S O B
11 Undefeated
12 Missfit
13 Everythings Everything
14 Psychobitches Outta Hell
15 Girl In A Cage
16 Ghouls
17 Walk Like A Zombie
18 Miss Take
19 Where They Wander

Bonus Features
Wiltern Interview

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file