Surround Santana - Greatest Hits (Live At Montreux 2011) (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Santana
Album: Greatest Hits (Live At Montreux 2011)
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 02:47:29


01. Spark Of The Divine
02. SOCC
03. Back In Black
04. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts
05. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
06. Oye Como Va
07. Maria, Maria
08. Foo Foo
09. Corazon Espinado / Guajira
10. Benny & Cindy Solo
11. Jingo
12. Carlos Speaks / Novus
13. Europa (Earth’s Cry, Heaven’s Smile) / I Want You
14. Batuka / No One To Depend On
15. Duende / Open Invitation
16. Make Somebody Happy / Right On Be Free
17. Evil Ways / A Love Supreme
18. Sunshine Of Your Love
19. Smooth / Dame Tu Amor
20. Soul Sacrifice / Dennis Drum Solo
21. Samba Pa Ti
22. Into The Night
23. Love, Peace And Happiness / Freedom


Carlos Santana Interview (1080i; 00:20:16) finds Carlos waxing a little philosophical about vibrations and energy as he stares out at the light infused water surrounding Montreux.
Cindy Blackman Santana Interview (1080i; 00:10:19) talks about her background with Lenny Kravitz and how she met and began working with Carlos.
Behind the Scenes (1080i; 00:05:05) has some cool footage of the environs surrounding Montreux and Carlos and band arriving at the event set to "Oye Como Va."

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file