Surround Meat Loaf - 3 Bats Live (2007) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Techno Surround Music

Artist: Meat Loaf
Album: 3 Bats Live
Released: 2007
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 02:24:39


01. "All Revved Up with No Place to Go" (very short version)
02. "Paradise by the Dashboard Light"
03. "You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth"
04. "Out of the Frying Pan (And into the Fire)"
05. "Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back"
06. "I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)"
07. "Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer than They Are"
08. "Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through"
09. "Seize the Night" (very short version)
10. "The Monster Is Loose" (John 5/Desmond Child/Nikki Sixx)
11. "Bad for Good"
12. "If It Ain't Broke, Break It"
13. "Blind as a Bat" (Child/James Michael)
14. "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad"
15. "Bat Out of Hell"
16. "Black Betty" (Traditional)
17. "It's All Coming Back to Me Now"
18. "Mercury Blues"
19. "Gimme Shelter" (Jagger/Richards)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file