Surround The Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (2002) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Indie Rock Surround Music

Artist: The Flaming Lips
Album: Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
Released: 2002
Genre: Synth-pop, Indie Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:48:53

1. Fight Test
2. One More Robot - Sympathy 3000-21
3. Yoshimi battles the pink robots pt.1
4. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt.2
5. In the morning of the magicians
6. Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell
7. Are You a Hypnotist
8. It's summertime
9. Do you realize
10. All we have is now
11. Approaching pavonis mons by Balloon (Utopia planita)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file