Surround The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin (1999) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Indie Rock Surround Music

Artist: The Flaming Lips
Album: The Soft Bulletin
Released: 1999
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:54:29

1. Race For The Prize
2. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
3. The Spark That Bled
4. Slow Motion
5. What Is The Light
6. The Observer
7. Waitin' For A Superman
8. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
9. The Gash
10. Feeling Yourself Disintigrate
11. Sleeping On The Roof
12. The Spiderbite Song
13. Buggin'

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file