Surround AndrГ© Rieu - Under The Stars - Live in Maastricht V (2011) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music Surround Music

Artist: AndrГ© Rieu
Album: Under The Stars - Live in Maastricht V
Released: 2011
Genre: Classical Strings, Neo-Classic
Country: Italy
Duration: 01:51:29


01. Seventy-Six Trombones
02. Blaze Away
03. La Danza
04. Nessun Dorma
05. Amen
06. I Will Follow Him
07. Oh Happy Day
08. Pie Jesu (Lloyd Webber)
09. LaraРІР‚в„ўs Theme (from Dr. Zhivago)
10. Poliushko Polie
11. Kalinka
12. Vilja Song
13. And The Waltz Goes On
14. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (from Mary Poppins)
15. DonРІР‚в„ўt Cry For Me Argentina
16. Bolero
17. Radetzky March
18. Strauss & Co.
19. ZorbaРІР‚в„ўs Dance (Sirtaki)
20. Zjuulke Zeuhout
21. Maastricht Anthem
22. Maastricht, City Of Jolly People
23. Oh When The Saints
24. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file