Surround Kamelot - I Am the Empire - Live from the 013 (2020) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / House Surround Music

Artist: Kamelot
Album: I Am the Empire Live from the 013
Released: 2020
Genre: Progressive, Symphonic Metal, Melodic Power Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 01:45:19

1. Transcendence (Intro)
2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3. Rule the World
4. Insomnia
5. The Great Pandemonium
6. When the Lights Are Down
7. My Confession
8. Veil of Elysium
9. Under Grey Skies
10. Ravenlight
11. End of Innocence
12. March of Mephisto
13. Amnesiac
14. Manus Dei
15. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)
16. Drum and Keys Solo
17. Here's to the Fall
18. Forever
19. Burns to Embrace
20. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
21. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file