Surround John Williams - Live in Vienna (2020) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Soul / Disco Surround Music

Artist: John Williams
Album: Live in Vienna
Released: 2020
Genre: Classical, Score
Country: US
Duration: 02:08:22

Recorded January 18/19, 2020 at the Musikverein, Vienna, Austria
feauture Anne-Sophie Mutter (*)
01. Flight to Neverland from Hook
02. Excerpts from Close Encounters of The Third Kind
03. Hedwig’s Theme from Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (*)
04. Theme from Sabrina (*)
05. Donnybrook Fair from Far and Away (*)
06. Devil’s Dance from The Witches of Eastwick (*)
07. Adventures on Earth from E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
08. Theme from Jurassic Park
09. Dartmoor, 1912 from War Horse
10. Out to Sea and The Shark Cage Fugue from Jaws
11. Marion’s Theme from Raiders of The Lost Ark
12. The Rebellion is Reborn from The Last Jedi
13. Luke & Leia from Return of the Jedi
14. Main Title from Star Wars
15. Nice to be Around from Cinderella Liberty (*)
16. The Duel from The Adventures of Tintin (*)
17. Remembrances from Schindler’s List (*)
18. The Raiders March from Raiders of The Lost Ark (*)
19. The Imperial March from The Empire Strikes Back

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file