Surround Shpongle - Live At Red Rocks (2015) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Trance / Pop Surround Music

Artist: Shpongle
Album: Live At Red Rocks
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Ambient
Country: UK
Duration: 02:20:26

Red Rocks Ampitheatre, Colorado, USA 10 May, 2014
01. Intro

02. Museum Of Consciousness
03. Dorset Perception
04. Periscopes Of Consciousness
05. When Shall I Be Free?
06. Aquatic Garden Of Extra-Celestial Delights
07. I Am You
08. Juggling Molecules
09. Ineffable Mysteries
10. The Epiphany Of Mrs Kugla
11. Nothing Is Something Worth Doing
12. How The Jellyfish Jumped Up The Mountain
13. DMT
14. My Head Feels Like A Frisbee
15. Band Introductions
16. Beija Flor
17. Around The World In A Tea Daze
18. Credits

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file