Surround Alice Cooper - Detroit stories (2021) [Blu -ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music

Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Detroit Stories
Released: 2021
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:28:13

01. Intro
02. Brutal Planet
03. No More Mr. Nice Guy
04. Under My Wheels
05. Department Of Youth
06. Pain
07. Billion Dollar Babies
08. The World Needs Guts
09. Woman Of Mass Distraction
10. Poison
11. Halo Of Flies
12. Feed My Frankenstein
13. Cold Ethyl
14. Only Women Bleed
15. Paranoiac Personality
16. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
17. Killer / I Love The Dead Themes
18. I'm Eighteen
19. School's Out
20. Outro

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music