Surround Carmen McRae - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Carmen McRae - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R
Artist: Carmen McRae | Album: Supreme Jazz | Released: 2006 | Quality: SACD-R ( Format: DSD, ISO image Bitrate: lossless Audio Channels: 2.0 and 5.1 ) | Genre: Jazz
01. Nice Work If You Can Get It
02. Do Nothiní Till You Hear From Me
03. Everything A Good Man Needs
04. Body And Soul
05. Them There Eyes
06. My Funny Valentine
07. No More Blues
08. Everything Happens To Me
09. Upside Down
10. Take Five
11. Besame Mucho
12. New York State Of Mind
13. Donít Misunderstand
14. Ainít Misbehaviní

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music