Surround Lionel Hampton - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Lionel Hampton - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R
Artist: Lionel Hampton | Album: Supreme Jazz | Released: 2006 | Quality: SACD-R ( Format: DSD, ISO image Bitrate: lossless Audio Channels: 2.0 and 5.1 ) | Genre: Jazz
01. Mr. PC
02. I Wish You Love
03. Memories Of You
04. Old Man River
05. How High The Moon
06. Satin Doll
07. Ainít Misbehaviní
08. Buddyís Cherokee
09. Take the ďAĒ Train
10. Iíll Never Be The Same
11. Sea Breeze

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music