Surround Dan Nimmer Trio - Modern-Day Blues (2010/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Dan Nimmer Trio
Title: Modern-Day Blues
Released: 2010/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.12 Gb

1. Blue Bossa гЂЉ K. Dorham гЂ‹
2. Love Is A Many-Splendored Things гЂЉ S. Fain гЂ‹
3. Cleopatra's Dream гЂЉ B. Powell гЂ‹
4. Out Of The Past гЂЉ B. Golson гЂ‹
5. Black Pearls гЂЉ J. Coltrane гЂ‹
6. Le Coiffeur гЂЉ D. Gordon гЂ‹
7. Wabash гЂЉ C. Adderley гЂ‹
8. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me гЂЉ A. Roberts гЂ‹
9. Uh Huh гЂЉ H. Mobley гЂ‹
10. I'm An Old Cowhand гЂЉ J. Mercer гЂ‹
11. Modern - Day Blues гЂЉ D. Nimmer гЂ‹

пјЌBonus TrackпјЌ
12. Single Petal Of A RoseпјЉ гЂЉ D. Ellington гЂ‹
13. Reflections гЂЉ T. Monk гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file