Surround Massimo Farao' Trio - I Left My Heart In San Francisco (2015/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Massimo Farao' Trio
Title: I Left My Heart In San Francisco
Released: 2015/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.1 Gb

01. I Left My Heart In San Francisco гЂЉ G.Cory гЂ‹
02. Chega De Saudade гЂЉ A.C.Jobim гЂ‹
03. Whisper Not гЂЉ B.Golson гЂ‹
04. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing гЂЉ S.Fain гЂ‹
05. In A Sentimental Mood гЂЉ D.Ellington гЂ‹
06. All Of You гЂЉ C.Porter гЂ‹
07. What A Difference A Day Made гЂЉ S.Adams, M.Grever гЂ‹
08. Ain't Misbehavin' гЂЉ F.Waller, H.Brooks гЂ‹
09. I'm A Fool To Want You гЂЉ J.Wolf, J.Herron, F.Sinatra гЂ‹
10. Georgia On My Mind гЂЉ H.Carmichsel гЂ‹
11. The Very Thought Of You гЂЉ R.Noble гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file