Surround Roma Trio - Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing (2007/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Roma Trio
Title: Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
Released: 2007/2015
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.84 Gb

1. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
2. If I Should Lose You
3. Whisper Not
4. Airegin
5. On Green Dolphin Street
6. I Love You, Porgy
7. Tea For Two
8. Claudia's Nightmare
9. Message In A Bottle
10. Everything I Love

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file