Surround Massimo Farao Trio - My Funny Valentine (2014/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Massimo Farao Trio
Title: My Funny Valentine
Released: 2014/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.75 Gb

1. My Funny Valentine
2. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
3. Dark Eyes
4. I Will Wait For You
5. La Comparsa
6. Felisidade
7. Summertime
8. Minor Swing
9. Work Song
10. Embraceable You
11. Bye Bye Blackbird

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file