Surround Richard Wyands Trio - Lady Of The Lavender Mist (1998/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Richard Wyands Trio
Title: Lady Of The Lavender Mist
Released: 1998/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.24 Gb

01. Softly, With Feeling гЂЉ N. Hefty гЂ‹
02. Flamingo гЂЉ T. Grouya гЂ‹
03. When I Fall In Love гЂЉ V. Young гЂ‹
04. So In Love гЂЉ C. Porter гЂ‹
05. Lady Of The Lavender Mist гЂЉ D. Ellington гЂ‹
06. I Didn't Know What Time It Was гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹
07. Born To Be Blue гЂЉ R. Wells, M. Torme гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file