Surround Richie Beirach - Jazz Adagio (2009/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Richie Beirach
Title: Jazz Adagio
Released: 2009/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.11 Gb

01. AdagioпЅћPiano Concerto in A Minor KV488 гЂЉ Mozart гЂ‹
02. Children's Song No.1 гЂЉ Chatshaturjan гЂ‹
03. Lucky To Be Me гЂЉ Bernstein гЂ‹
04. Musica Callada No.22 гЂЉ Mompou гЂ‹
05. Cossack's Farewell гЂЉ Trad гЂ‹
06. Short Prelude No.4 гЂЉ Bach гЂ‹
07. For All We Know гЂЉ Coots гЂ‹
08. Melody Eternal гЂЉ Beirach гЂ‹
09. Lost In The Stars гЂЉ Weil гЂ‹
10. Prelude No.4 гЂЉ Scriabin гЂ‹
11. My Funny Valentine гЂЉ Rodgers гЂ‹
12. Ballad For Bill Evans гЂЉ Beirach гЂ‹
13. I'll Take RomanceгЂЉ David гЂ‹
14. Moon River гЂЉ Mancini гЂ‹
15. Adagio Reprise гЂЉ Mozart гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music