Surround Coldplay - Live 2012 (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: Coldplay
Album: Live 2012
Released: 2012
Genre: Alternative rock
Country: England
Duration: 01:36:55


01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. In My Place
04. Major Minus
05. Yellow
06. Violet Hill
07. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
08. Princess Of China (with Rihanna)
09. Up In Flames
10. Viva La Vida
11. Charlie Brown
12. Paradise
13. Us Against The World
14. Clocks
15. Fix You
16. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (with M.M.I.X.)
17. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
18. The Scientist

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file