Surround Pink Floyd - Pulse (Live) (2006) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Pink Floyd - Pulse (Live) (2006) DTS 5.1
Artist: Pink Floyd | Album: Pulse (Live) | Released: 2006 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/24Bit ) | Label: rip of DualDisc by EMI Records | Genre: Rock

Pink Floyd claim they had no intention of recording another live album when they began the Division Bell tour, but performing The Dark Side of the Moon in its entirety convinced the group to release another double-live set, called Pulse. There's no question that the group is comprised of talented musicians, including the number of studio professionals that augmented the trio on tour. Whether they're inspired musicians is up to debate. A large part of Pink Floyd's live show is based on the always impressive visuals; on the Division Bell tour, they closed each show with an unprecedented laser extravaganza. In order for the visuals and the music to coincide, the group needed to play the sets as tightly as possible, with little improvisation. Consequently, an audio version of this concert, separated from the visuals, is disappointing. Pink Floyd play the greatest hits and the new songs professionally, yet the versions differ only slightly from the original recordings, making Pulse a tepid experience.

01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
02. Learning To Fly
03. High Hopes
04. Take It Back
05. Coming Back To Llfe
06. Sorrow
07. Keep Talking
08. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
09. One Of These Days


01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe In Air
03. On The Run
04. Time
05. The Great Gig In The Sky
06. Money
07. Us And Them
08. Any Colour You Like
09. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse
11. Wish You Were Here
12. Comfortably Numb
13. Run Like Hell

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file