Surround Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus - Best of Both Worlds Concert (2008) [Blu-Ray 2D/3D 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Opera Surround Music

Artist: Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus
Album: Best of Both Worlds Concert
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock, Pop
Country: US
Duration: 01:22:24


Opening credits

01. "We Got the Party"

Hannah Montana

01. "Rock Star"
02. "Life's What You Make It"
03. "Just Like You"
04. "Nobody's Perfect"
05. "I Got Nerve"
06. "We Got the Party" (feat. The Jonas Brothers)

Jonas Brothers

01. "When You Look Me in the Eyes"
02. "Year 3000"

Miley Cyrus

01. "Start All Over"
02. "See You Again"
03. "Let's Dance
04. " Miss You
05. "G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)"
06. "The Best of Both Worlds" (feat. Hannah Montana)

End credits

01. "If We Were a Movie"

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file