Surround Sharel Cassity Quartet - Manhattan Romance (2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Sharel Cassity Quartet
Title: Manhattan Romance
Released: 2014
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.49 Gb

1. Besame Mucho
2. Gingerbread Boy
3. Historia De Un Amor
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Over The Rainbow
6. I Will Wait For You
7. Black Orpheus
8. So In Love

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file